A
AGGETT Robert Gagnon Robert.FP.Gagnon@pwgsc.gc.ca
B
BEATTIE Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
BRADNER Bernie Bradner bradner@aztec-net.com Query
BREEN Susan Caney scaney@total.net
BRIDGES Robert Gagnon Robert.FP.Gagnon@pwgsc.gc.ca
BROWN Sheila Hennessy Gicoleal@aol.com Query
BUGGY Bob Murphy rmm@sover.net
C
CALLAN Mary Jane Mell bmell@earthlink.net
CANEY Susan Caney scaney@total.net Query
CANTWELL Richard Husband OfoolIshallgomad@aol.com
CLARKE Eileen (Clarke) Truesdell eileent@1000island.net Query / Webpage
CLERK James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
COLLINS Aileen W. Donovan aileendonovan@sympatico.ca Query
COOGAN James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
COONAN Thomas Coonan tseanc@worldnet.att.net Query
CORRIGAN Bernie Bradner bradner@aztec-net.com Query
COSTELLO Earl Costello jayearl@home.com
COX Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
CREIGHAN Gary Mair wsfs@prodigy.com Query
CRONSHAW Phyllis Haynen phaynen@gte.net
CUMMINGS Renee Cummings rcumming@durham.net Query
CURRAN Mary Jane Mell bmell@earthlink.net
CURREN Barbara Hammer khammer@sginet.com Query
CURRY Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
D
DEMPSEY James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
DeWINKELEER / DeWINKLER Monica Dale monicadale@home.comQuery
DOLAN / DOLLAN Jack Dollan dacotah@cyberport.net
DOODY Sheila Hennessy Gicoleal@aol.comQuery
DONOVAN Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
DONOVAN Aileen W. Donovan aileendonovan@sympatico.ca Query
DOUGLAS Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
DRISCOLL Aileen W. Donovan aileendonovan@sympatico.caQuery
DUMBELL Tony Lilley tonylilley@yahoo.com Query
E
F
FOLEY Aileen W. Donovan aileendonovan@sympatico.caQuery
FURLONG Susan Caney scaney@total.net Query
G
GALLAGHER Maureen Gallagher mgallagh@colba.netQuery
GANNON James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
GRAHAM Margot McDonald c/oPatty Brown pattyb@idirect.com
H
HAMBLIN Patrick Boylan patrick@boylans.orgQuery
HENNESSY Sheila Hennessy Gicoleal@aol.comQuery
HURLEY Aileen W. Donovan aileendonovan@sympatico.ca Query
I
IRWIN Mary Jane Mell bmell@earthlink.net
J
JENKINS Margot McDonald c/oPatty Brown pattyb@idirect.com
K
KAVANAGH Murray Quinn mhquinn@sprint.ca Query
KELLY James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
KELLY Mary Dresser Taffet mdtaffet@syr.edu
KENNEDY Mary Jane Mell bmell@earthlink.net
L
LEAHY / LAHAIE /LAHAY  Susan R. Lahay plunket@sympatico.ca
LEAVEY
M
MADIGAN Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
MAHER Bob Murphy rmm@sover.net
MAHONEY Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
McCLOSKY / McCLUSKEY Mary Dresser Taffet mdtaffet@syr.edu
McDONOUGH Bev Sherwood sherwood@digital-rain.com
McKENNA Patrick Boylan patrick@boylans.orgQuery
McKENNA Gary Mair wsfs@prodigy.com Query
McMAHON Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
MELODY Patricia Greber cpgreber@telusplanet.net Query
MURPHY Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
MURPHY Kathleen Holland kholland2@home.com Query
MURPHY Bob Murphy rmm@sover.net
N
NORMAN James Coogan Kiska12@aol.com
O
O'REILLY Susan Caney scaney@total.net
P
POOLE Beth Bakenhus bbakenhus@worldnet.att.net Query
Q
QUINN Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
QUINN Murray Quinn mhquinn@sprint.ca Query
R
REDBURN Donald Harrison familysearch@home.com Query
REDDY Carol White kcwhite@sympatico.ca
REDDY Ken Reddy kjreddy@attglobal.net
REGAN Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
RIMMER Susan Caney scaney@total.net
RYAN Loretta Knight Loretta@uv3.com
S
SABOURIN Carol White kcwhite@sympatico.ca
SCALLY Mary Dresser Taffet mdtaffet@syr.edu
SEXTON Patrick Boylan patrick@boylans.org Query
SHAW Beverly Buck  buckfam@thegrid.net
SHEILDS Mary Jane Mell bmell@earthlink.net
SLATTERY Murray Quinn mhquinn@sprint.ca Query
STREET Mike Street mikestreet@hwcn.org
SULLIVAN Lorne Douglas ltdoug@idirect.com
T
TALBOT Susan Caney scaney@total.net
TATLOCK Rachel Willis info@gentree.net Query
THOMPSON Marc G. Vallieres mgvallieres@sympatico.ca Query
TIMMINS Paul Timmins timmins@in.ca
U
V
W
WARREN Susan Caney scaney@total.net
WATTS Robert Gagnon Robert.FP.Gagnon@pwgsc.gc.ca
WHITEWOOD Bernie Bradner bradner@aztec-net.com Query
WILSON Leyda Blais leyda.blais@sympatico.ca Query
X
Y
Z
ZAPPA Paul Zappa hohohoe@lineone.net Query

Back to the homepage
Questions, Comments or Suggestions?
contact
Patty Brown
coordinator of the MontréalGenWeb